What to wear: Wine Tasting

View Best-Selling Wine Accessories on Amazon
Check Out Wine Clubs here
Check Out RED WINE Diet!

*I may earn commissions, including Amazon affiliate commissions, from links on this site.

What to wear: Wine Tasting
#wine #winetasting #lifeinvino
If you love going wine tasting, you will love this video that will show you the outfit of the day for all your wine adventures. Whether you are headed to Napa Valley tasting rooms or your wine travel takes you to the vineyards of France, you need to know what to wear to a winery.

We will take you through the wine etiquette for fashion and beauty and give you a lookbook for wine country tastings, what to wear to a wine party and if you are just practicing the Finnish art of pantsdrunk at home. We will give you your wine tasting outfit, dinner party outfit and your lounging at home drinking wine outfit from head to toe! And as a bonus, you will learn how to look your best the day after wine tasting, too.

JOIN A FREE VIRTUAL WINE TASTING HERE: https://www.lifeinvino.com/join-a-wine-tasting

Click to tweet:
https://ctt.ac/282w1

HOST A WINE TASTING PARTY WITH THIS KIT:
https://www.lifeinvino.com/shop

BEAUTY PRODUCTS:
Base For All Looks:
– Nude Illusion Liquid Foundation: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/nude-illusion-liquid-foundation
– Dualist Matte and Illuminating Concealer: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/dualist-matte-and-illuminating-concealer
– Wanderlust Powder Foundation: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/wanderlust-powder-foundation

LOOK 1: Wine Country Tasting
– Wanderout Dual Lipstick – Front Row/Socialite: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/wanderout-dual-lipsticks
– Lip Retreat Lip Oil – Skinny Dip: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/lip-retreat-oil
– Unlashed Volume and Curl Mascara: https://www.revolve.com/wander-beauty-unlashed-volume-and-curl/dp/WBEA-WU12/
– Play All Day Translucent Setting Powder: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=play+all+day

LOOK 2: Wine Tasting Party
– Lip Retreat Lip Oil – Excursion: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/lip-retreat-oil
– Catch the Light Highlighter and Glowtion: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/catch-the-light-highlighter-and-glowtion

LOOK 3: Pantsdrunk
– Unlashed Volume and Curl Mascara: https://www.revolve.com/wander-beauty-unlashed-volume-and-curl/dp/WBEA-WU12/
– On the Glow Blush and Illuminator in Berry Whisper/Nude Glow: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/wander-beauty-on-the-glow-blush-and-illuminator
– Mile High Club Mascara: https://www.wanderbeauty.com/mile-high-club-volume-and-length-mascara

WINES:
Look 1: Wine country tasting with rosé
https://www.sherry-lehmann.com/rose-wine/D4289/Wolffer-Summer-in-a-Bottle-Rose-2018

Look 2: Wine tasting party
https://www.sherry-lehmann.com/red-wine/D6377/Le-Ragose-Valpolicella-Ripasso-Veneto-2015

Look 3: Pantsdrunk with Champagne
https://www.sherry-lehmann.com/white-wine/B6999/Champagne-Laherte-Freres-Brut-Ultradition

https://youtu.be/_a2HvylOxXw

You May Also Like